Staff

Keith1
Keith Byler
  • Lead Pastor keith@fmcapplecreek.com
Duane1
Duane Detweiler
  • Associate Pastor duane@fmcapplecreek.com
Kelsey1
Kelsey Jurkovich
  • Associate Pastor kelsey@fmcapplecreek.com
Steveb2
Steve Bixler
  • Pastor of Care steve@fmcapplecreek.com
072521fairlawnstaff 3k 30
Mike Doty
  • Children's Ministry Director mike@fmcapplecreek.com
Benji2
Benji Mast
  • Jr. High Director Benjifmc@yahoo.com
072521fairlawnstaff 3k 28
Jennifer Weaver
  • Music Director jennifer@fmcapplecreek.com
Cory1
Cory Detweiler
  • Administrative Pastor cory@fmcapplecreek.com
Jodi1
Jodi Barkman
  • Administrative Assistant jodi@fmcapplecreek.com
Lori1
Lori Fry
  • Administrative Assistant office@fmcapplecreek.com
Brooke1
Brooke Troyer
  • Custodian
Lynnette1
Lynnette Rohrer
  • Treasurer lynnette@fmcapplecreek.com
050120%20fairlawn%20 %20web 2
Derek Reber
  • Youth Pastor youth@fmcapplecreek.com
050120%20fairlawn%20 %20web 1
Sara Reber
  • Youth Admin Assistant

Elders

00da883b e4e8 4a3e 870c bc370ea5ce80
Ron Wenger
  • ron@weavercc.com
Derrick
Derrick Miller
  • derrickjamesmiller@gmail.com
7d110513 a1fd 4be9 a17c 569d9bfa2df2
Robert Hershberger
  • roberthersh24@gmail.com
C55ef0b9 37aa 482b 9e2b 07948b610648
Derryl Troyer
  • derrlin@aol.com